The Justice Series 3-Book Bundle

The Fixer, The Red Hot Fix, The Unforgivable Fix
eBook

Buy
Add The Justice Series 3-Book Bundle to Goodreads

Perfect for fans of Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter thrillers and the novels of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter, the Justice series from T. E. Woods combines heart-pounding suspense with moral weight and razor-sharp characters. These intense thrillers revolve around a mysterious woman known only as The Fixer—an elite assassin who kills in the name of justice. Now the first three volumes of this riveting series are available in one addictive eBook bundle:

THE FIXER
THE RED HOT FIX
THE UNFORGIVABLE FIX

Never a doubt. Never a mistake. Always for justice. Never for revenge. She’s the person you hire when you need something fixed—permanently. With a strict set of criteria, she evaluates every request and chooses only a few. No more than one job per country, per year. She will only step in if it’s clear that justice will not be served any other way. Her jobs are completed with skill and precision, and never result in inquiry or police investigation. The Fixer is invisible—and quite deadly. . . .

In the office of a clinical psychologist in Olympia, Washington, a beautiful young woman is in terrible emotional pain. She puts up walls, tells lies, and seems to speak in riddles, but the doctor is determined to help her heal, despite the fact that she claims to have hurt many people. As their sessions escalate, the psychologist feels compelled to reach out to the police, but it might be too late.

In Seattle, a detective gets a call from his son. A dedicated journalist, he wants his father’s expertise as he looks into a suspicious death. Together they follow the trail of leads toward a stone-cold hired killer—only to find that death has been closer than either could have imagined.

Praise for The Fixer
 
“Hot and unpredictable, this debut hurls you down the curvy gray avenues of right and wrong at about a hundred and fifty miles per hour. Strap yourself in!”—Amanda Kyle Williams, author of The Stranger You Seek

“Pitch-perfect . . . solid characters, unpredictable twists and excellent plotting; a must-read for those who enjoy crime fiction.”Kirkus Reviews

Praise

Praise for The Fixer
 
“Hot and unpredictable, this debut hurls you down the curvy gray avenues of right and wrong at about a hundred and fifty miles per hour. Strap yourself in!”—Amanda Kyle Williams, author of The Stranger You Seek

“Pitch-perfect . . . solid characters, unpredictable twists and excellent plotting; a must-read for those who enjoy crime fiction.”Kirkus Reviews

Bad Girl

Sydney Richardson continues to investigate the treacherous hearts of her mild-mannered hometown in a gripping mystery series that exposes the dark side of the Midwest.   Praise for the first… More

Hush Money

T. E. Woods, the author of The Fixer (“A must-read for those who enjoy crime fiction.”—Kirkus Reviews) kicks off an enthralling original series with this brand-new thriller. More