Hush Money

A Novel eBook

Hush Money book cover
Buy
Add Hush Money to Goodreads

T. E. Woods, the author of The Fixer (“A must-read for those who enjoy crime fiction.”—Kirkus Reviews) kicks off an enthralling original series with this brand-new thriller.

Praise

Advance praise for Hush Money

“Veteran crime writer and clinical psychologist T. E. Woods serves up a rich cast of characters, myriad motives, and a complex plot, making Hush Money deeply satisfying.”—Eve Karlin, author of City of Liars and Thieves

Bad Girl

Sydney Richardson continues to investigate the treacherous hearts of her mild-mannered hometown in a gripping mystery series that exposes the dark side of the Midwest.   Praise for the first… More

Dead End Fix

Fear and violence come home to roost in this exhilarating Justice thriller featuring The Fixer—a roller-coaster ride for readers of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, and Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter novels.  … More